-
Its so sad that this beautiful black womam died and it was ruled a suicide with no true investigation, but an actor dies of a drug overdose and 4men are arrested for it.
— 
Shaka DooDoo (http://goo.gl/lP8FJA) via Shanice halford (http://goo.gl/GTFrfd)

-
Its so sad that this beautiful black womam died and it was ruled a suicide with no true investigation, but an actor dies of a drug overdose and 4men are arrested for it.

Shaka DooDoo (http://goo.gl/lP8FJA) via Shanice halford (http://goo.gl/GTFrfd)

-
Herbie Hancock
— 
Shaka DooDoo (http://goo.gl/e6v7xj) via Joe Bodego (http://goo.gl/oCXDgp)

-
Herbie Hancock

Shaka DooDoo (http://goo.gl/e6v7xj) via Joe Bodego (http://goo.gl/oCXDgp)

ZamZuu REP Opportunity Presentation.mp4 (by ZAMZUUUSA)

The Opportunity…

STEP 1 - Watch

The Future of Travel and Shopping 

Get PAID to TRAVEL and SHOP?  That’s right EARN COMMISSIONS.  Get Paid to do what you were going to do anyway…Shop and Book Travel Online!


How to Keep More of What You Earn?
Stimulus Plan for Individuals”


Calling all Builders!  Do YOU have what it takes?  Sales Directors with ZamZuu qualify for company paid group health and life insurance. 


 **************************************

 

 

Step 2 - Watch

YTB Test Drive Call 
"LIVE"


Seven (7) Nights a wek!

Call  760-569-7676 pin 169599#

8:30pm Eastern— 7:30pm—Central-6:30 pm Mountain     
—5:30pm Pacific 

Preparation:  Reserve 20 minutes for the Test Drive call while in front of a computer.  Recommend you call 10 minutes early!

Purpose:  Showcase your business and to help you become knowledge about the ZamZuu e-commerce mall.

This Business is 100% VISUAL. LET THE WEBSITE DO THE TALKING FOR YOU!

*******************

 Rep Compensation & Benefits

 Step 3 - Join Us

Get With Me And Join Us Today!

972-832-0558